skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 4
W
@ LFSH - Miro Printing
Little Ferry / S. Hackensack
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
Johnson Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
W
FL - Red Sox
Johnson Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
RP - GJEM
Johnson Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
RP - K of C
Ridgefield Park
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
FL - Mets
Johnson Field
FINAL
Wed May 2
W
@ CPF - Palmer's
CPF
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
@ LFSH - Scientific Design
Little Ferry / S. Hackensack
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Johnson Field
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FL - Twins
Johnson Field
FINAL
Wed May 16 -
FL - Angels
Johnson Field
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 19 -
CPF - Moe's
Johnson Field
4:00 PM EDT
Mon May 21
W
@ CPF - Advanced Physical
CPF (Harvard Pl.)
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
@ E - Serpents
Englewood
FINAL
Wed May 30
W
@ FL - Cardinals
FL American
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
T
@ CPF - CCBF
CPF (Harvard Pl.)
FINAL